Everyday life | January 23 2019

My green plants are feeling a lot better than me these days.

Several days on the sofa doing nothing but searching the net for new curtains.

Finding the right texture and color fitting to my very blue sofa was challenging and finally the choice was set on hold. Instead I search for new pillows for my chairs.

Ikea for Ikea chairs. Still – you never know if they fit.

They did – but maybe some color would have been good 🙂

That is enough shopping for this month. Feeling a lot better today so I might get something done. Hopefully.

This entry was posted in Scrapbooking and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Everyday life | January 23 2019

  1. Alexa says:

    That grey and white is very elegant … Hoping you will be feeling better very soon, with more energy.

  2. Mary-Lou Burma says:

    I do hope you feel better soon. I enjoyed catching up with your posts.

Leave a comment