Today’s Assignment: Clean the bathroom and treat yourself to flowers.

Good thing I cleaned my bathroom earlier this week. The shower is not perfectly clean because I can`t bend down to reach everywhere but sometimes you have to make compromises. No flowers – just a green plant.

I stayed over at my brother`s place last night because I needed his help to install a new phone. Getting started with a new phone is not for me. I get aggressive and so is he – while trying to remember all those passwords. Even worse when I came home and had to log in to all my accounts all over again.

We woke up to a beautiful morning…

To the right is my retirement home. Spending a lot of time thinking about what to do before I can move in. It needs renovation and some more space.

When I don`t think about that I scrapbook…

I have been scrapbooking a lot for Anton`s album and overlooked this guy.
He is the quietest and is easy to overlook. I have to do something about that.

This entry was posted in Scrapbooking and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

1 Response to Today’s Assignment: Clean the bathroom and treat yourself to flowers.

  1. Alexa says:

    What an absolutely perfect page …

Leave a comment