Today…

…I have looked myself up in my room and to be honest I am hoping for a rainy Sunday so I can spend one more day in here. It feels good to have nothing else I should have been doing. I have cleaned a little in here and I have been scrapbooking. More cleaning then scrapbooking. Hm…why does it look the other way around?

15-1

I made this with Shimelle`s downloads. I have to look harder for the vellum I know I have – somewhere.

I also updated my “weight – journal”.

15-2

Last week I decided that I needed to do some work out because I was loosing weight to fast. More food and more training. Now – that did not work out that well so this week I am back dieting.

15-3

I am using some of Kolette Hall`s artwork to embellish my journal.

This entry was posted in Minibooks and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

1 Response to Today…

  1. LaWendula says:

    Beautiful book, did you make this yourself?

Leave a comment